NCWQ Welcomes New Committee

The National Council of Women Queensland (NCWQ) has welcomed the New Year and a new Committee for 2023.

The following committee positions were confirmed at the NCWQ Annual General Meeting, held on 19 November 2022:

President: Chiou See Anderson

Vice President/s: Erin Cunningham, Bridget Cullen

Secretary: Dana Voyle

Treasurer: Ramona McGregor

Recording Secretary: Sandy Smith

State Coordinator: No nomination received

Committee Members: Kathy Cavanagh, Ronda Nix, Alice Cunningham, Susan Sing, Olivia Anderson.

We look forward to progressing NCWQ’s Mission and Goals during 2023.

See More Related Articles